Administrative - Secretarial - Office Staff in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Wednesday, 19 July 2017
    Nondumiso
Hi I am black lady I need a job any jobs I can do house keeping, just any
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Sunday, 16 July 2017
    Miss
You want to start a business? A you a hardworker? If your answer is yes This is your chance 18…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 10 July 2017
    Searching for a job in admin
Hi I am Nomsa Sibiya. I am qualified in admin and I have experience. I specialise in data…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 7,000
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
    Personal Assistant Wanted: Female
We have a vacancy for a Personal Assistant. Our company is based in Umhlanga so this position will…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,500
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
  Applicants Needed For Employment
We search for staffs around the world, all interested application contact via email: th.c@worker.com
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 90,000
Sunday, 21 May 2017
    Paralegal Practice Volunteer
I am kindly looking for someone to assist, groom or mentor me, so that i can gain more knowledge…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
  Data Capturing and Processing
An Online home Data Processor Great opportunity for anyone who wants to work at their leisure and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Saturday, 8 April 2017
    Home based typist
Looking for an online home based data capturer/typist. This position is suitable for the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 24 March 2017
    Warehouse Receiving clerk
A rapidly growing farming fresh produce business is looking for an individual to monitor, inspect &…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,000
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
  Job Available To All
Job Salary varies from £4,500GBP - £15,000GBP monthly. If you are interested to work with us in any…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 95,000
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
    Any job
Whatsapp me for more info 0618661714
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,000
Sunday, 12 February 2017
    Credit controller
Property letting company seeks experienced person to take up credit controlling position . Key…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 8,500
Monday, 6 February 2017
    Data Entry Clerk/ Administrator
…We have several openings available in this area earning R 2000.00 - R 3500 per week. We are…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 2 February 2017
  Professional coloured women
Hi I'm looking for a job I'm 33 and I have 10years experience doing book keeping payroll p.a and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 15,000
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
    Office Vacancies Available
Office Personnel needed to fill various positions. Our company is expanding and we are in desperate…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 7,500
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
    Admin Clerks Required Urgently!
5 x Office Clerks required. R4500 - R15000 pm plus benefits. Salary is dependant on placing within…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 7,000
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
    Mr A
I am looking for any job relevant to office work , might be admin, secretarial etc. I am holding a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
    Receptionist
Hi, I am looking for a job preferably here in Durban. I am willing to relocate if need to. A single…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 26 November 2016
    Data entry clerks
Data Entry Clerk Positions We are recruiting all over the world. Part time or full time positions…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
    Accounts clerk Required- Verulam
Dear Applicant A fast growing FMCG manufacturing company requires an accounts clerk to capture &…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 17 November 2016
    Data entry clerks needed
We have several openings available earning between R2000 - R3500 per week. We are seeking honest…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 14 November 2016
  experienced P.A & admin assistance
Greetings my name is Lungile Ngidi I'm a 24year old lady who is very organized, hardworking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,500
Thursday, 10 November 2016
  Experienced admin &personal assistance
Greetings my name is Kelly i, m a 25 year old girl looking for employment as Personal assistance…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,500
Friday, 4 November 2016
    Home based data entry clerk
…s wanted to do data entry work from the comfort of your own home. To apply please contact me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 28 October 2016
    Pa to ceo / director of hr/ director of stylez
Minimum of 2 years’ experience in this role Good typing Well presented Computer literate (MS Office…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 10,000
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
  Travel and Tourism cruise ship marketing staff required
…Marketing candidates with 1 year or more experience in the tourism industry to join a fast paced…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 35,000
Monday, 10 October 2016
    Senior Litigation Secretary
…Minimum Requirements Fully bilingual (Afrikaans & English High Court & Magistrates Court…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 15 September 2016
  Receptionist Required
Receptionist Job Type- Permanent Sector- Agriculture Job Details An established company is seeking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Monday, 5 September 2016
    Naughty receptionist required
Naughty receptionist needed A position exists for a receptionist in Durban. Must be naughty. Ages…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Saturday, 3 September 2016
    Data capturer
Need basic internet/computer skills. Earn up to R2500 P/WEEK. What you earn is up to you and your…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »