Free classifieds in Durban Services Other Services › Browsing the category

Other Services in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Friday, 19 October 2018
    4 bedroom for rent
4 women wanted in toti clients wil be provided you can place ur adds as well contact ash 0735532413
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 18 October 2018
  Bulk email consumer list SA
BulkFox When it comes to response rates, according to a report from iContact, email still dominates…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Male
Hi, any lady that needs sex come to my place will give you what you want
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
  Dr of love
PROF: DOMBO'S HERBAL CLINIC AND MUTHI SHOP A professional product for professional people…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
  Shasmin's Clinic for women.
We help women with pregnancy problems and guarantee u the best results.100% safe.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Sunday, 7 October 2018
  Garden services/ maintenance
For all your garden needs such as removals, tree felling and grass cutting contact us ?
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 5 October 2018
  Traditional healers
Your case will be analyzed by Spiritual Healer. he will never start anything without being sure he…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Saturday, 29 September 2018
    Black handsome bottom
Looking for someone that we can have a beneficial kinda thingy. I give you what you want. You give…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 28 September 2018
    Forklift/hyster batteries
Suppliers of forklift batteries.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
  Tiling
Professional in Tiling, Walls, Floor, Waterproofing walls, Showers and Removing old Tiles
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 60
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
    Miss
Hi I'm looking for a white man at the age of 40 and above for fun and more and have benefitsto…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  Mama sure traditional and spiritual healer
Help with: Bring back lost lovers, Financial problems, Job problem, Bind your business, Winning the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 14 September 2018
    R500-00 incl vat once off for web designing. Hosting hosting R56.00 per month
We design and simple host websites at a competitive price Afreekah Advertising Services Tel no: 081…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
    Massages for woman
full body massage will be me massing back, shoulder, neck and feet etc R100 half price if im being…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,001
Sunday, 9 September 2018
  Telkom WIFI router
Hi everyone I'm an authorised third part Telkom broadband specialist I assist everyone sign up for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 249
Loading...
Thursday, 6 September 2018
  Handyman
We do installations, maintenance, repairs and much more. We also advise on what type of…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
  Impressia tree felling and high pressure cleaning services
Tree felling Bush clearing Remove trees and branches hanging over phone lines/ power lines/ high…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
  Efm
SPECIALIZED STAINLESS STEEL AND ALUMINIUM FABRICATORS AND WELDERS IN-HOUSE LASER CUTTING BENDING…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
  Night house and pet sitter
I am a night home and pet sitter in the Durban North areas. Please see website for more info on my…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
Monday, 20 August 2018
  Join our Exclusive Opportunity
At iKandy we invest in the highest quality advertising and promotions to ensure that our girlsare…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 300
Saturday, 18 August 2018
    Selling my virginity, 18
Highest bidder wins, ask to send picture, number 0795048057
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
  Bayern skin beauty care for lightening products+27630406602 in durban
The top selling skin care products in pretoria and jhb +27630406602 skin lightening: this is a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,600
Monday, 6 August 2018
    Mama Aisha traditional and spiritual healer
Helps with: Sexul problems Bring back your lost lover Financial problems To win the case Find a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 5 August 2018
  The best skin whitening products with no side effects+27713265524 in durban
This product has been proven to lighten skin within a short period of time , it helps in preventing…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,300
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Built in cupboards
If u looking for professional bt affordable built ins to be pt in why nt try the best contact Roland
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,234,530
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
    Rubble needed in gillitts
Hi guys I need rubble 2 fill my yard and widen it , so if u have rubble 2 dump contact me on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 20 July 2018
  Night home and pet sitter
…Please have a look at my website for more information.And for preferred areas. Any other areas…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
  Islamic spiritual healing +27782759805
For Islamic Spiritual Healing request Healing by Tib-e-Nabavi is also offered under Islamic…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  Durban North Conference Centre
Conference and wedding venue for Hire packages start from R99 per person
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 99
Saturday, 14 July 2018
    We Specialize in the courier and applications of important documents
We specialize in the courier of special documents within KZN, and to/from Pretoria. Other services…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Page: « previous 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  next »