Baby - Infant Products in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Monday, 12 May 2014
  Battery operated kids ride r/c power wheels remote control car mp3 rc
Forward and Reverse Gears and 2 speeds Working horn Working Lights
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,000
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
  Stokke xplory v3 with baby pram + carrycot
We have STOKKE XPLORY V3 with Baby Pram + CarryCot Stokke Xplory lifts your child closer to help…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 8,000
Monday, 8 April 2013
  Breast pump
Philips avent single electronic breast pump good condition (have been used for 2-3weeks)
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 300
Monday, 18 March 2013
    Moses Baby Crib
white Moses crib This has a stand which has wheels The mattress is included
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 750
Sunday, 2 December 2012
  Baby Vests Personalised with your OWN design
Baby Vests – Personalised Print any photo, design and/or messages onto baby vests or shirts. We…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 60
Loading...
Thursday, 8 November 2012
    Mose's straw crib
Brand New Mose baby crib White straw With stand which has wheels and can be so effecient
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 950
Thursday, 25 October 2012
    Wanted please donate your old pram
Please sponsor your old pram to a single mom who is in need of one. She is in urgent need of help…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 28 September 2012
    For sale baby car seat and pram.
1 x baby car seat(safeway make)can be used for babies up to the age of 5 years.1 x baby pram.items…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 550
Sunday, 9 September 2012
  Chelino Pram + Car Seat
Hallo, I'm selling a pram, is in good condition. Please see photos attached. Thanks, Owner
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Thursday, 19 July 2012
  Preggy roll snuggle time pillow
Hardly used preggy roll snuggle time supports back and tummy for a comfortable nights sleep , also…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
Monday, 11 June 2012
  King size baby cot - solid - handmade - one of a kind
Cot - King size/hand made/solid meranti/beautiful mahogany finish - this is one of a kind as only…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Page: « previous 1  2