Free classifieds in Durban For Sale Wholesale - Bulk › Browsing the category

Wholesale - Bulk in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Friday, 23 August 2019
  Coops live chicken crates
Live chicken crates coops live chicken crates good for 10-11 heads send your orders to +27 7170 055…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 150
Monday, 12 August 2019
  Frozen chicken , chips , hake , chicken fillets
I have a continous supply of the following frozen food items. Resturant 10mm cut frozen fresh chips…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 123
Thursday, 18 July 2019
  Farm Fresh Poultry Eggs for sale . WhatsApp:0629028010
Egg is one of the nature's most perfectly balanced foods. Each egg contains 13 essential vitamins…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 200
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
  Laying hens on point of lay Lohmann Brown , fresh eggs for sale.
…Eggs are laid daily. Contact us now .
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 50
Monday, 3 June 2019
  KwaZulu-Natal Fresh Brown Chicken Eggs for sale at cheap Available KwaZulu-Natal
KwaZulu-Natal Available Fresh Brown Chicken Eggs for sale at cheap Available KwaZulu-Natal
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 150
Thursday, 30 May 2019
  New Shipping Containers For Sale.
New 20ft Shipping Containers for sale. These New shipping containers have not been exposed to the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 10,000
Saturday, 25 May 2019
  Quality Icing Sugar
Refined from high grade white sugar, dusty size and smooth taste, white and easy to dissolve, dry…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
Sunday, 5 May 2019
  Grate A fresh chicken table eggs.
…WhatsApp at +27640697305
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 150
Thursday, 18 April 2019
  Quality / Super Maize Meal
100% Quality Maize Meal ( All Brands) White/yellow maize meal direct from the mill. Sold per ton…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,250
Thursday, 7 February 2019
    Wholesale samoosas
I am looking for a distributor in your area for samoosas to wholesale. R25 per dozen. Mince, cheese…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 25
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
    Wholesale samoosas
Samoosas from Durban at wholesale prices. Cheese and sweetcorn, mince, chicken, potato, also…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 25
Saturday, 26 January 2019
    280 Pairs of Pumps to clear
R10 000 for the lot . Contact : 067 128 8675
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 10,000
Thursday, 20 December 2018
  Salts
Contact for details
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Car parts
selling Honda type R car parts., rear boot, rear bumper,2 doors, interior parts, etc
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
  HMS Scrap Heavy Melting Shredded HMS Bundle Steel Scrap Aluminium Scrap 6063 ext
HMS Scrap Heavy Melting HMS1 HMS 1&2 Shredded HMS Bundle Steel Scrap Composition C - 0.54-0.82 SI -…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
  High Quality Fresh Table Chicken Egg White and Brown Size 40g-50g-60g-65g-70g
Available in various sizes and weights as per the needs of the customers. Contact us for more…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 190
Friday, 24 August 2018
  Day old layer chicks from sa. Whatsapp:0634814015
Day old layer chicks from sa broiler day old chicks, broiler chicks of one day old, day old cobb…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 7
  Hatching Eggs/ Farm Fresh poultry eggs. WhatsApp:0634814015
Best Selling White/Brown Fresh Table Chicken Eggs and Hatching Eggs/ Farm Fresh poultry eggs…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 200
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
    Crazy shoe sale
Hi guys crazy footwear sale chain store over runs from r15 a pr on wholesale various styles and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 15
Friday, 29 June 2018
  Merino lamb rams, boer and angora goats for sale
Variety of goats and sheep. Lovely Angora goats starting from R1250 and goes up with size. Contact…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,200
Thursday, 21 June 2018
  Wholesale high quality fresh yellow fresh potatoes
wholesale high quality fresh yellow fresh potato available in bulk.contact now for more details.We…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,500
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
    Blanket promotions/winter warmers
…1. Winter Warmers Special: - Fleece Blankets - Various colours available - Dimension: 127 x 152 cm…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 50
Monday, 11 June 2018
  Fresh Chicken Table Eggs/Fresh Chicken
We offer top quality fresh chicken eggs and Frozen chicken, contact for more details and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 190
Thursday, 24 May 2018
  Big Fresh Farm Brown Table Chicken Eggs
Our Fresh Chicken eggs are grouped into two based on the color of shell, contact for more details…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 190
Thursday, 26 April 2018
  Best Quality Fresh Brown Table Chicken Eggs for sale
We are bulk suppliers of Best Quality Fresh Brown Table Chicken Eggs in bulk.Call or whatsapp us…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 190
Thursday, 12 April 2018
  Flow Bins , Poly Cans and Plastic Drums
1000 Liters Flow Bins , Poly Cans and Plastic Drums now available.They are clean food grade and can…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 200
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
  Ibc flow bins and drums for sale
Dealers and users of IBC flow bins, plastic drums, steel drums, poly cans and water tanks should…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 850
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  High Quality Multiple Sizes Shipping Containers For Sale
High Quality Multiple Sizes Shipping Containers For Sale
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  Brand new shipping containers
brand new , standard shipping containers, L*W*H= 6058*2438*2591(MM) .httpsithcontainers.co.za/
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 14,000
Friday, 2 March 2018
  Redbull Energy Drinks 250ml
Primary ingredients: caffeine, taurine, carbonate, vitamin & minerals manual : use direct and more…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 150
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »