Event - Party Planners - DJ in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Thursday, 22 August 2019
  Mazibuko Event Hire
We provide equipment and consulting in relation to catering for all types of events. We ensure our…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
  Fruit Display
We do fruit displays for all occasions… Weddings Ceremony Birthdays Parties Prayers Engagements and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 17 March 2019
  Amanzimtoti Florists
We make the most beautiful wedding bouquets and reception flower arrangements. Come and see our…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 28 February 2019
  Custom made tents
We manufacture and wholesale, tents, mobile toilets, mobile chillers, mobile freezers, chairs…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 15
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
  Cruise for private events
Looking for a different venue for a small function or corporate event .Book your cruise on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Monday, 26 November 2018
  Extended Black Friday Sale at Boss Tents
We sell a wide range of tents and marquees call 083 786 6284 or visit www.bosstents.co.za Boss…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 8 November 2018
    Christmas party boat cruise
Dear Durban Notes, We embarking the festive period so why not join us for a 2hr boat cruise from…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 300
Friday, 26 October 2018
  Mobile disco for hire
For the most afforable prices, only in the durban area.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
  Tent, Tables and Chairs for Hire.
100×people water proof and non water proof Stretch Tent =R2000 50×people water proof and non water…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,400
Monday, 1 October 2018
  Jireh Function Junction
Function Planners. Catering. Party Platters. Birthdays Weddings Office Parties. Hire of Crockery…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,234
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
  Entertainment and Catering for Year End Functions & Office Parties,
Happy Hour Events is your go-to company for all your function needs. Our slogan is Work Hard.Play…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Friday, 22 June 2018
  For all your kiddies themed party needs! Starting at r200
We specialize in Kidz Parties. Everything you need to make your kid's special day memorable. We…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,092
Friday, 4 May 2018
  Toilets for hire durban, toilet rentals durban, toilet hire durban, toilet hire
Outdoor chillers / sunbow toilet rentals we rent out - mobile trailer toilets, portable toilets…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
  Decor & Catering Services
Functions by Exquisite Finishes we are an event company specialising in Decor and Catering for all…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
  Jumping Castles, Mechanical Bull
Jumping Castles/Mechanical Bull •Kids party •Birthday parties •Fundraising •Church Fete’s •Team…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 400
Loading...
Friday, 9 February 2018
    Hcg projects & services
We have a range of function equipment for hire. From tables & chairs to cutlery , jumping castles…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 5 February 2018
  Professional photographer
Hi guys, need a professional photographer, I am your guy. Prices are negotiable as per packages…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
  Kids parties from R350 jumping castles from R250
BETHEL PARTY PLANNERS Are you looking for professional and affordable services, then look no…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 350
Friday, 15 December 2017
  Table decor for weddings and events centrepieces centerpieces centre pieces
crystal ball candelabra centerpiece for hire. Very elegant and classy. Moroccan lantern table…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,091
Monday, 4 December 2017
  MAD.com
…is a non profitable organization. This is mostly a motivational company and talks are mostly held…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 800
Friday, 17 November 2017
  STYLEbudd Costumes & Props Hire
At STYLEbudd Costumes & Props Hire we offer a wide range of Adults & Kids costumes , custom made…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
  Xcentric Props Hire - Durban
Xcentricly fabulous props for hire. We specialize in themed party props and smaller set dressing…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 150
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
  Km party & babyshowers
Beautiful party/babyshower décor at affordable prices. Gazebos Jumping castles Background draping –…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 28 September 2017
  Wimbeldon Chairs for Hire
We have kiddies and adult chairs for hire in Durban
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 30
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
  Sound system
…for hire: wedding house/parties church function business function membeso etc 1-4hrs =r350
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 350
  Floral Box Arrangements
Beautiful branded flower boxes for events & gifting
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 12 August 2017
    Salon Specials Durban North Broadway
Salon Marlene Durban North Specials Swapo Road (Broadway)/ Enisdale shop 12B 3 shops away from…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 11 August 2017
  Round tables for best hire
For more information please contact us on 031 266 7725
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 4 June 2017
  KP Events - Events Planning
Need to plan an event and have no time? Want to plan an event but don't know how? Then we have the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 1 June 2017
  Music lessons
…We offer tutoring in : Guitar (acoustic / electric) Bass Guitar Piano / keyboard Drums Voice…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »