Free classifieds in Durban Services Health - Fitness › Browsing the category

Health - Fitness in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Saturday, 21 September 2019
  HIV and AIDS Cure For Sale +27639190421
100% cure discovered for HIV/AIDS & Cancer, Most common types we can cure in 12/22 days with…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 20 September 2019
  Free Voucher
Book now and claim your free voucher.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 450
  Male Massage Therapist
Book your massage now in a relaced and private environment. Our qualified Therapist will help you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
  Spring Specials
Take advantage of our Spring Specials and many other in-house specials. We will also tailor make a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 399
Thursday, 12 September 2019
  Spring specials on 1-Hour full body massages
Lè Beauty Rebel Home Spa Book for a 1-Hour Full body massage and get 15mins free to work on the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 200
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
  Massage
Very erotic sensual & deep tissue Best treatments & Best prices
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 350
Sunday, 11 August 2019
    Massage for Muslim Ladies
Hey Muslim Ladies I am a Yoni massage therapist and available to give you the best massage ever. I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 8 August 2019
    Full body massage for ladies
I offer fullbody massage and extras at a cheap price.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 100
Thursday, 1 August 2019
    Health and african traditional smith +27656160173
Facing Difficulties in Life? Eg; Arthritis High Blood Pressure Low Libido cancerous cells Weak…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Thursday, 25 July 2019
  Lè Beauty Rebel Spa now opening ...
Hi ladies This women's month we are dedicating the whole month to you lovely ladies! Yes, you read…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 200
Thursday, 18 July 2019
    Lè Beauty Rebel spa
Offering: Full body massages Waxing Eyelash and brow tinting Manicures Pedicures Facials Gel…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 100
    LèBeautyRebel mobile spa offering
You massages at home or at my spa. Prices start at R200 and will vary based on massages. Message me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 200
Friday, 28 June 2019
  MAMA Cathy +27783699845
Thank you mama carthy for your product my wife had left me and she had gone with other men but…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Friday, 24 May 2019
  DR makumba Herbalist
I'm doctor helping people any problems, bring back lost lover, promotion at work, cassino…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
  Love spell voodoo spells that brings back lovers +27604463983
Attraction Spell: Dramatically improve your "curb" appeal. This spell brings your inner…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 200
Loading...
Thursday, 25 April 2019
  Dvs 320 surgical pendant systems part number 013000 tel: +27 31 828 2434
Dvs 320 Surgical Pendant Systems contact Tel: +27 31 828 2434 Flexible Functionality on Fewer…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 10,000
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
  Psychic / medium call / whatsapp +27670417929
Description call/whatsapp +27670417929 Psychic grey. 39 years exp in crossing over. Psychic…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  Relax your being in a paradise
Provide female relaxing massage and fatigue one
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 21 March 2019
    Traditional herbalist habibu & Mama Nkowe-+27780011107
We are strong astrology, spiritualhealers, palmreaders and fortune tellers from the coastal islands…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 100
Thursday, 14 March 2019
    Looking for alady +27780205118
Im looking for a lady\woman. im in Durban call me anytime my number is +27780205118
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 7 March 2019
    There Body Relaxation
Therapeutic Bodyworks: Well Trained on call cape Malay Therapist that's very good with her…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 300
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  Canamere Endocannabinoid Support Supplements
Please visit our website or more information. www.canamere.com/aurora
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 495
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
    Mobile personal trainer
…body assessments core strengthening & conditioning weight loss toning & shaping group training…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 23 February 2019
  Healing massage from R150
Heal your body naturally with massage using a range of homepathic aromatherapy oils. Treatments…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 150
Saturday, 9 February 2019
  Beauty spa specials
We have these incredible specials just for you!
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
    There Body Relaxation
Good day gentlemen" let my soothing hands relax your mind -body and soul, Sensual Swedish…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 300
Thursday, 10 January 2019
  0784024696* *skin lightening creams, pills &injections* *pretoria mamelodi, jhb
for pimples , dark spots , skin rushes , stretch marks , smooth skin, wrinkles and any skin…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 7 January 2019
  Skin lightening cream products 0784024696 south africa
Our products are very effective skin care products that contains natual ingredients and safe for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
  Massages
Price list Male grooming specials Pelvic R200 Back R200 Legs 250 Chest 100 Full body Massages…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
  Renew & Rejuvenate Massage Spa For Males & Females
ARE YOU.? Stressed? Tired? Have aching muscles? Need REJUVENATION? Well, you're in the right place…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 40
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »