Household Repairs - Renovation in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Wednesday, 5 June 2019
  Property maintenance clinic - let one team handle all your maintenance needs
For all your large & small repairs or Maintenance needs! LOVE WHERE YOU LIVE. RENOVATE. LETS MAKE…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
    Renovating and securing your house
good evening Durban i offer a renovation for your hour or repairs to your house and serves to your…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Saturday, 25 May 2019
    Wooden Floor Man
We are a reputed company that specialises in installing, repairing, sanding and sealing of all…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
  Aluminium Shower Doors And Steel Burglar Guards
Aluminium shower doors/cubicles supply and installed patio doors supply and install Repairs to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 13 May 2019
    Mr g. Naidu
Smj aluminium and glass manufacturer of all types of aluminium doors, windows, balustrades and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
  Dc bros civil associates
Tiling expects. House renovations. Contact info.dcbroscivilassociates@gmail.com / 0785996252 for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 55
    CKD Home Renovations & Projects
Home building alterations and extensions. Granny Cottages Garages Boundary and retaining walls…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 3 May 2019
  Electrician 24/7
Electrical on call HOUSES & NEW HOMES ELECTRICAL . Complete home electrical. New installations and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Friday, 22 March 2019
  Gate automation - electric fencing - cctv - call 0624953862
At CNS Installations, we take pride in the high quality of our workmanship and products. Our focus…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 18 March 2019
  Lingomuso Projects Ltd (pty)
Specialists in: Plaster & Suspended ceilings, fancy Ceilings, bulkhead, Drywall Partitions…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 4 March 2019
    Building services
My number 0742439156
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 4 February 2019
  Wood/timber for sale
SOUTH AFRICA'S TIMBER SPECIALISTS - SUPPLIERS OF H3 & H4 TREATED PINE & EXOTIC TIMBER All of our…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 21 January 2019
    LAY-A-BRIK Construction
…offeres its services to who ever that is need. Our team and leadership comprises of Quantity…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
  kzn Pipe Rolling
Come see us for all your pipe rolling requirement. You will be pleasantly surprised by our prices…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 123
Sunday, 30 September 2018
    We offer building and renovations services
We offer building , tiling, painting, roof painting, ceilings and plumbing services for a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 100
Loading...
Friday, 7 September 2018
    Handyman Maintenance and Renovations
Minor Renovation Projects by Zain Address: Chatsworth Durban Contact number:0615945378 Contact…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 31 August 2018
    Rubble and refuse removals we collect and dump anything 0632422168
We hire trucks for all removal needs closed and open trucks with labour blankets supplied call…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
  Rubble and refuse removals we collect and dump anything
Rubble and refuse removals we collect and dump all types of rubble , garden refuse , builders…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
    Rubble and refuse removals we collect and dump anything
Rubble and refuse removals
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Monday, 6 August 2018
  Stallion Shopfitting & Building Cc
Get a free quote on any home renovations, improvements. We offer low prices and guarantee quality…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
  Professional Home Renovations & Construction Services
WE HAVE INSPIRATIONAL IDEAS FOR YOUR DREAM HOME OUR SERVICES: Carpentry – Kitchen Cupboards…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
    Cornice fitter call Koo on 0746621662
I fit all types of Cornices. Polystyrene, rhino cornice at reasonable rates. Mitre and neat.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
    Malawian Painter & General Renovations
We are a great team of Malawians. We specialise in Building. Painting. Roofing. Tiling. Plastering…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
  Bevs custom blindz
Cleaning , repairs and replacing of all types of blinds .Quality workmanship since 1997.Less 35% of…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
Friday, 27 April 2018
  Tar surfacing
Tar driveways and roads carports and fence erection swimming pool construction and maintenance…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 85
Thursday, 12 April 2018
  Complete Building Maintenance and Renovations
We provide commercial as well as private property maintenance and building renovations and repairs…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  Quantity surveyor
Do you need assistance with the following quantity surveying functions? Take-offs measuring…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  Tar, paving, retainer wall & fencing projects
We help you secure your property by putting any type of Fencing and impove the value of your…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 100
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
  Complete Building Maintenance and Renovations
we cover all Industrial and domestic building maintenance and renovations. we come with health and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
    Pest control specials
BUST A BUG pest control services. Your number one pest control services. Call now 0748026881 We run…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »