Household Repairs - Renovation in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Wednesday, 9 October 2019
  Electrician available in Durban
Installation and maintenance of - plugs and switches - all types of lights - stoves and ovens -…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 350
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
  Lingomuso projects ( pty) ltd
Specialists in: Suspended and Plaster Ceilings, Designed Ceilings, Dry Partitions, Built-in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 2 August 2019
  Psalms Waterproofing and Roof repairs
We Specialise in All types of waterproofing & roof repairs. Cheapest rates in Kzn!! Torch-on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 100
Thursday, 27 June 2019
  Lingomuso Projects Ltd
Specialist in: Suspended and Plaster Ceiling, designed Ceiling (bulkhead) Drywall Partitions, Built…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
  Property maintenance clinic - let one team handle all your maintenance needs
For all your large & small repairs or Maintenance needs! LOVE WHERE YOU LIVE. RENOVATE. LETS MAKE…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
    Renovating and securing your house
good evening Durban i offer a renovation for your hour or repairs to your house and serves to your…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Saturday, 25 May 2019
    Wooden Floor Man
We are a reputed company that specialises in installing, repairing, sanding and sealing of all…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
  Aluminium Shower Doors And Steel Burglar Guards
Aluminium shower doors/cubicles supply and installed patio doors supply and install Repairs to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 13 May 2019
    Mr g. Naidu
Smj aluminium and glass manufacturer of all types of aluminium doors, windows, balustrades and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
    CKD Home Renovations & Projects
Home building alterations and extensions. Granny Cottages Garages Boundary and retaining walls…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 3 May 2019
  Electrician 24/7
Electrical on call HOUSES & NEW HOMES ELECTRICAL . Complete home electrical. New installations and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Friday, 22 March 2019
  Gate automation - electric fencing - cctv - call 0624953862
At CNS Installations, we take pride in the high quality of our workmanship and products. Our focus…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 18 March 2019
  Lingomuso Projects Ltd (pty)
Specialists in: Plaster & Suspended ceilings, fancy Ceilings, bulkhead, Drywall Partitions…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 4 March 2019
    Building services
My number 0742439156
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 4 February 2019
  Wood/timber for sale
SOUTH AFRICA'S TIMBER SPECIALISTS - SUPPLIERS OF H3 & H4 TREATED PINE & EXOTIC TIMBER All of our…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Loading...
Monday, 21 January 2019
    LAY-A-BRIK Construction
…offeres its services to who ever that is need. Our team and leadership comprises of Quantity…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
  kzn Pipe Rolling
Come see us for all your pipe rolling requirement. You will be pleasantly surprised by our prices…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 123
Sunday, 30 September 2018
    We offer building and renovations services
We offer building , tiling, painting, roof painting, ceilings and plumbing services for a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 100
Monday, 6 August 2018
  Stallion Shopfitting & Building Cc
Get a free quote on any home renovations, improvements. We offer low prices and guarantee quality…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
  Professional Home Renovations & Construction Services
WE HAVE INSPIRATIONAL IDEAS FOR YOUR DREAM HOME OUR SERVICES: Carpentry – Kitchen Cupboards…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
    Cornice fitter call Koo on 0746621662
I fit all types of Cornices. Polystyrene, rhino cornice at reasonable rates. Mitre and neat.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
    Malawian Painter & General Renovations
We are a great team of Malawians. We specialise in Building. Painting. Roofing. Tiling. Plastering…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
  Bevs custom blindz
Cleaning , repairs and replacing of all types of blinds .Quality workmanship since 1997.Less 35% of…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
Friday, 27 April 2018
  Tar surfacing
Tar driveways and roads carports and fence erection swimming pool construction and maintenance…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 85
Thursday, 12 April 2018
  Complete Building Maintenance and Renovations
We provide commercial as well as private property maintenance and building renovations and repairs…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  Quantity surveyor
Do you need assistance with the following quantity surveying functions? Take-offs measuring…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  Tar, paving, retainer wall & fencing projects
We help you secure your property by putting any type of Fencing and impove the value of your…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 100
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
  Complete Building Maintenance and Renovations
we cover all Industrial and domestic building maintenance and renovations. we come with health and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
    Pest control specials
BUST A BUG pest control services. Your number one pest control services. Call now 0748026881 We run…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
Monday, 12 February 2018
    R&t carport
…Expert on carport building, maintenance and repair our guys works hard and fast with good and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 20
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »