Motor Service - Repair in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Wednesday, 26 March 2014
    Car hood lining recovering
HOOD-LINING SPECIALIST* Is your car hood-lining sagging and needs replacing? We specialize in all…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 21 March 2014
  We help you find a job call or whatsapp +27710445799
Are you looking for a job, come with your certified cv we will help you in the search, we are here…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Saturday, 15 March 2014
  Auto Electrical & Diagnostic Repairs
Mechanical and electrical repairs Specializing in Honda & Mercedes benz and other cars. Full…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 10 February 2014
  Rmi & aa motor vehicle servicing and repair workshop - auto trade motors
Servicing and repairs to petrol and diesel vehicles services, brakes, suspension, gearbox, diff…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 19 December 2013
    Springfield Panel And Paint (pty )ltd
springfield panel and paint situated in springfield durban are now offering an amazing special on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 800
Wednesday, 19 June 2013
    Rooflining specialist
…We specialize in all rooflinings, we remove the old material and replace with new material Just…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 350
Thursday, 6 June 2013
    Polish Cars, Re Sprays, Panel Beating and dents
Hi my name is Daniel Rai, I am able to repair, panel beat and re spray cars at your availabilty or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 4 April 2013
    Vehicle Diagnostics
Determine cause of engine check light, remove engine check light and service light. read and remove…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 23 January 2013
  Power steering and suspensions
Power and Manual Steering Repairs Suspension Repairs Conversions General Repairs and Servicing Unit…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 6 February 2012
    Economical motor vehicle repairs
I am a qualified mechanic who will effect affordable repairs and services to your vehicle at our…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3