Motor Service - Repair in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Sunday, 26 May 2019
    Collin
Mobil motor mechanic for repairs on all makes of cars
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 399
Monday, 6 May 2019
  Toyota Specialist
With over 20 years experience servicing Toyota's we are your next call for all minor and major car…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
    Buying used Catalyst of cars
GALLAXY gold buys used old catalyic converters from all types of motor vechicles contact Avi…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 100
Monday, 15 April 2019
  Mobile mechanic. VW and Audi specialist, we also do other makes
Mechanic for all your vehicle diagnosis, fault code erasing. I do all your engine faults, brakes…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 12,345
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
  Downtown Diagnostics
Vehicle Diagnostics The increased use of electronic components, sensors and ECU’s (“Computers” as…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
Sunday, 24 March 2019
    Mobil motor mechanic
…for service and engine overhauls done
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 700
Saturday, 23 March 2019
    Diesel Injector pump service
We service injector pump and nozzles. All make for diesel. Hard start.white smoke. No power. To…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
  Mr.
We are on sales with 30% discount for assorted Motto spare parts, battries, tyres new and 90% life…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 600
Thursday, 1 November 2018
  Lawnmower Weedeater Brushcutter Scooter Motorcycle Quadbike 2 Stroke Engine serv
…icing and repairs
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Monday, 15 October 2018
    Service and repairs
Major service from R950, minor service from R650. Auto Juncture Esplanade Parkade 127 Victoria…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 650
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
  Mobile chip repair
Windscreen and Headlight Lens Repairs A quick, mobile, professional and reputable organisation that…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 1 October 2018
  Deons exhaust fitment centre
Exhaust Fitment Centre. Specializing in Mild and Stainless Steel Exhausts. Specialized Welding…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,234
Friday, 14 September 2018
  Sebs diagnostics
DIAGNOSTICS - VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda (VCDS) - All Cars (BMW, Chrysler, Ford, Holden, Honda, Hyundai…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 200
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
  Mobile Mechanic available 24 hours
South-Tech Mobile Services Mobile Mechanic available 24 hours For quality service at the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 12 July 2018
  Enhance Auto Repairs & Car Grooming
Cut & machine polish steam cleaned seats door pads hood lining carpets & rims R850 Engine wash only…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Loading...
Monday, 28 May 2018
  Power align wheel alignment and suspension. New tyres available now
Servicing to all motor vehicles - See attached brochure for list of services offered. Contact…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 3 May 2018
  Deons exhaust fitment centre
Performance Exhaust Fitment Centre and Workshop Best quote and quality workmanship. Free vehicle…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,234
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
  Brens Panel Beaters
For all your panel beating needs done to your car. We here to assist you.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 200
Thursday, 1 March 2018
  Power align wheel alignment and suspension. New tyres available now
SPECIALISING IN THE FOLLOWING: Servicing to all motor vehicles, CV Joints, New Tyres, Wheel…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
  3d wheel alignment from r 120,00 cash only
Open 7 days a week at yor service. See u soon. Plss see pic ad for all deatils adress etc. Thank…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 120
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
  Renegade breakdown
Towing done to and from all areas in and around kzn - local and long distance 24/7 towing…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 12 February 2018
  24/7 auto electrical services & specialized diagnostic testing & programming
Fleet maintenance specialists to all types of light duty, heavy duty, plant and marine applications…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 12,345
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
  Mobile mechanic & panelbeater jus-tec auto
All repairs to all makes & models from minor to major repairs on brakes, suspensions, gearboxes…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
    Machanics at your service
Honest are u always looking for a good mechanic tired of ppl ripping you off n nt doing a good job…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 15 December 2017
  Air Spring Supply Company
The Air Spring Supply Company is the Sole Distributor of Firestone Air Springs in Southern Africa…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Monday, 13 November 2017
  Gearbox parts & repairs
We are an AA and RMI approved company that does repairs to gearboxes and diffs. We also perform…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 9 November 2017
  Durban Auto Solutions
Auto Motor Repairs Done For An Affordable Price Latest Diagnostics Software Fully Mobile We Also…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 13 July 2017
    Motor oil both engine and diesel
High quality motor oil cheap. Contact me for prices. Dealers also welcome.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 12 June 2017
    Specialist in germany cars
I fix bmw, vw, audi and toyotas am in verulam. Good price
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 27 March 2017
  Window mechanism repairs
Windows are stuck halfway , won't go up or down. We are specialists in repairs of window winder…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1
Page: 1  2  3  next »