Free classifieds in Durban Real Estate Houses › Browsing the category

Houses in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Monday, 15 April 2019
    Out building to let
Neat 2 bedroom kitchen lounge bathroom and toilet fully tiled and fence to let in phoenix contact…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 31 March 2019
  House for Sale
In Southfield Drive Westville Durban 4 bedrooms 4 baths lounge dining 2 nd lounge and small office…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,500,000
Friday, 22 March 2019
  Business spell
lost love spells that bring lost lovers back in just 24 hrs. Fixing all types of marriage and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
  House for Sale in Manor Gardens, Rif Road
Manor Gardens – house for Sale at R2,1m NEGOTIABE 3 Bedroom, 2 bathroom (large spacious) home in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2
Saturday, 23 February 2019
    Renting
am looking for someone hu want to rent a house in Durban whatsapp me for more information and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,000
Friday, 22 February 2019
  Contractor Accommodation Durban
…Our Morningside property offers: Fully furnished, fully serviced 10 & 12 sleeper self-catering…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 150
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
    Place to let Verulam
X2 bedroom x1 bathroom and toilet x1 lounge x1 kitchen. Fully secure. Open space parking. R4500…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,500
Thursday, 27 December 2018
  Brian duckitt
A cool secluded hillcrest family home set in an indigenous garden. Pool, double garage, off street…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 9,850
Monday, 19 November 2018
    Place to let Verulam
2 bedroom. Lounge. Bathroom and toilet excluding water and lights
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,500
Friday, 26 October 2018
    Outbuilding for rent amanzimtoti doonside
Hi i have out building for rent. Laung opn plan kitchen n room with bathrooom. Water n lites…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,200
Sunday, 14 October 2018
    2bedroom fully furnished
Lovely fully furnished two bedroom with garage parking dstv wifi ready to move in in Morningside…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,200
Sunday, 16 September 2018
  Facebrick Home 3 bedroom
Gorgeous face brick house, 2 bathrooms and 1 guest toilet. Office area adjacent to the house. Ample…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 11,000
Thursday, 30 August 2018
    Outbuilding for rent in doonside
Type Description here.outbuilding for rent doonside. own entrance. launge n kitchen open plan…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,000
Saturday, 7 July 2018
  Koi pond an pool renovation
Do you want to upgrade your house call us today koi pond water features pool renovation leaks…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 120
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
    3 bedroom house for rent
…in Reservoir Hills, fully fitted kitchen, dinning room, spacious lounge, shower, toilet and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,500
Loading...
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  Umhlanga - The Ideal Location
Umhlanga, the price is currently negotiable on this well-settled family townhouse with 3 bedrooms…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 26,000
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
    Owners looking to sell email me today
Owners looking to sell or rent properties email me today we sell fast and get the best out for you
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 12,000,000
Friday, 4 May 2018
    Double story house
spacious, open plan& architech built. Big garden 1 double garage, 2 single garage, adt alarms and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 13,000,000
Thursday, 25 January 2018
  Don't Let This one Get Away!
Well-built and well-maintained, 3 bedroom family home in Woodview, Phoenix Comfortable and spacious…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 990,000
Monday, 15 January 2018
  Fully furnished male student accommodation
Fully furnished male student and intern accommodation available in Bonela Mayville 10 Km away from…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,500
Friday, 12 January 2018
  Stunning neat home and a must see
4 bedroom home in Grove End Spacious, charming, light and bright home with beautifully tiled…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,500,000
  Spacious 3 bedroom free standing home in Westham, Phoenix
Spacious, charming, light and bright home, space saver kitchen with built in cupboards, big lounge…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 550,000
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
  House for sale
we are selling a house in dossenhoek (pinetown) R285 000 1 big house 6 room(3 bd rooms, kitchen…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 285,000
Sunday, 31 December 2017
    Looking for a place to rent
Looking for a one or two bedroom place to rent out.must have kitchen and lounge and be around…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Thursday, 16 November 2017
  Very neat 3 bedroom corner duplex in Eastbury, Phoenix.
Prime residential area and close to all amenities. Built in cupboards in all rooms, bedrooms neatly…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 990,000
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
  3 bedroom house for sale in Effingham area
KwaZulu-Natal Effingham Durban Price R 1,640m Beautiful 3 Bedroom House for sale in Effingham area…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,640,000
Thursday, 9 November 2017
    Wendy houses
We specialized with Wendy houses, guardroom, play houses and tool sheds for more information…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 6,000
Monday, 6 November 2017
  Family home waiting for you (Marianhill Park, Pinetown, KZN)
Family home in quiet area with nature surrounds (Marianhill Park, Pinetown, KZN). 3 Bedroom (bics)…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,050,000
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
  Neat as a Pin well maintained family home in Farningham Ridge, Pinetown, KZN
lovely family home in an established area, close to schools and easy access to freeways. Comprises…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,295,000
Sunday, 3 September 2017
  Student accomodation
a fully furnished house with rooms to rent. Area is in close proximity and walking distance to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »