Mobile - Cell Phones in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Sunday, 19 March 2017
  Smart watches r250
Brand new smart watches r250 , sliver and bronze, make and receive calls and sms also connect to ur…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
  Wholesale smart watch
…es bulk buyers discount available R300 each can make calls and also connect with bluetooth contact…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 300
Thursday, 2 March 2017
  Mobile Outfitters Clear Coat
CALL, PICK UP, REPAIR We repair your device using proper tools, electrostatic safe techniques and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 12,345
Friday, 10 February 2017
  Sony Experia E5(Sealed)
Hi im selling brandnew Sony experia E5 sealed 5" inch screen 13mp rear camera,5mp front…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Friday, 27 January 2017
  iPhone 6 Gold 16GB (USED)
Used for few months with original charger. Unlocked to every network carrier, no icloud is Apple…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,400
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
  Neat Samsung galaxy j7
Up for sale Samsung galaxy j7,16gb in almost new conditions, Used for one month, few weeks with…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,500
  USED Iphone 6 64gb excellent condition
Selling an iPhone 6 with 64gb, black and grey in perfect condition. The phone is opened to every…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Saturday, 14 January 2017
  Neat Apple iPhone 5S (Space Gray) Excellent
Up for sales iPhone 5S Space Gray with 64GB Memory Space. Unlocked to every network, with box &…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,800
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
    Apple ipad mini
…in a red cover used for Bible Study and a NKJV Bible was stolen from my vehicle on 29/12/2016 in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 5 January 2017
  New Generation Smart Watches
Best Value for Money - available right now We are the first to distribute this Smart Watch in South…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 650
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
  Rugged Cellphones
Extremely durable and sturdy. For people involved in heavy industry and rugged outdoors lifestyle…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 600
Friday, 30 December 2016
  Smart Watches
Pair your smart phone via Bluetooth or use the watch as a smart phone.Hurry while stocks last…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 350
Monday, 12 December 2016
  Samsung galaxy s7
Brand new samsung s7 in silver.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 8,000
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
  Molbile outfitters clear coat gateway
Here at mobile outfitters clear coat we offer you professional cellphone repairs and clear coat…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 12,345,700
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
  Samsung Galaxy S7
New Samsung Galaxy S7 for sale. Only 2 weeks old. Comes with portable charger. Still covered in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 6,000
Loading...
    Iphone 4s for sale
BLACK, 8Gb, In Box with Charger .Mint condition
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,000
Thursday, 15 September 2016
    Its a great deal
Hi ppl. I hve 2 10inch H20 subs in da box good condition an a workin 9300 blackberry phne. Wanna…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 11 August 2016
    Blackberry 9320
I have a blackberry 9320 for sale. Reason for selling is i have a new phone
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
Saturday, 16 July 2016
    Samsung j5 exellent condition
Samsung j5 brand new two months old no straches no dents comes with box and charger.contact me if…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  Phones for sale or swap
Hi I got a samsung galaxy pocket and a bb 9780 for sale R800 or swap for w.h.y. Both phones r…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 800
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  7'' Wifi tablet and free 3D mouse
7 inch Irurlu tablet, connects to any router via Wifi, has play store, built in gmail, uhd player…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 650
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  Vodafone Smart Grand 6 For Sale, Brand New Condition
Hi I have a Vodafone smart grand 6 for sale. Phone is only a month old. • Android 5 Lollipop • 5…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
  70 gb data Cell C 950 Rand anytime
70 Gb data anytime (expires 27 Nov) Bought a databundle of 100 Gb now I am abroad, you can buy it…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 900
Monday, 11 January 2016
  SOny Xperia Z2 - Excellent Condition
…W/Box, Charger, And Sony Fitness Band Phone has a superb 20.7 MP camera. Price: R3500 neg or what…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,500
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
    Samsung E2120 ChatOne R150 neg
Samsung camera phone with mp3, radio, and many other features, minor technical problem with Sim…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 150
Sunday, 6 December 2015
    Hauwei
Im selling my hauwei p8 phone, one month old. The phone is one month old no problem on the phone…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,000
Monday, 26 October 2015
  Huawei p8
…lite silver metal on all around sides. Silver back plastic cover metallic. Never bean used before…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,200
Tuesday, 29 September 2015
  Blackberry for sale
2x9320 blackberry for sale R900 for both, in good working order but switching off. 1x sony Ericsson…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,100
Friday, 18 September 2015
    blackberry Z10 brand new
Brand new blackberry Z10. Sealed in box. R2000.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,000
Thursday, 3 September 2015
  Tab hauwei
3g supports calls sim card slot
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,200
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  next »