Mobile - Cell Phones in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Saturday, 4 May 2013
  Blackberry 9360
Brand New, In Sealed Box, With Proof Of Purchase.Or nearest Cash Offer.Hillcrest
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,000
Saturday, 20 April 2013
  New android a5 5 inch touch screen
…boxed with usb, cable charger, manual, memory card, 2 batteries, clear back plastic case…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,900
Tuesday, 12 March 2013
    Miss
Im selling samsung galaxy y it been wth me 4 a month
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Monday, 11 March 2013
    Samsung galaxy fone
Hi peepz, I'm selling an gud new samsang galaxy fone still brandnew the reason why I'm selling I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,800
Sunday, 3 March 2013
    Miss
Hi im selling nokia 5230 phone it been a year nw im using it bt still in a gud condition
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 600
Saturday, 23 February 2013
    Mr ngcobo
Hy der m selling a nokia asha 303 phone i have used for 3 months
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,000
Tuesday, 17 July 2012
    Hunter
Nokia E72 (New in sealed box ) Market Value R2990
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,500
Sunday, 12 February 2012
  Htc-s710
Still in good condition. Features OS Microsoft Windows Mobile 6.0 Standard Chipset TI OMAP 850 CPU…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 800
  Htc-p3400
I have a HTC P3400 cellphone for sale, its in good condition and works very well. It comes with the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 600
Saturday, 4 February 2012
    limited addition Pink Blackberry curve
Only 3 months old, hardly used
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 1,200
Thursday, 2 February 2012
    Nokia X6 32 GB for Sale
i have a Nokia x6 32gb for sale out of warranty had in cupboard only used for about 2 weeks hubby…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 5 October 2011
    Samsung star 4 sale
I have a like new Samsung Star phone for sale. It is fully Touch screen and still has the Plastic…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 600
Tuesday, 4 October 2011
  Apple iPhone 5G 32GB
For sale: Apple iphone 5G 32GB
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 7,000
  Apple iPad 2 Wi-Fi and 3G 64GB white and black available
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,500
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4