Free classifieds in Durban Pets Cats › Browsing the category

Cats in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Monday, 15 April 2019
    Persian chinchilla kittens
…- Vaccinated, vet checked and dewormed. Black, grey, silver shaded. Males and females available.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,500
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  Home Raised Chinchilla Persian Kittens
Males and Females Persian Kittens available. They are 8 weeks old. they are been Raised with kids…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,600
Saturday, 16 February 2019
  Lost cat
Good evening We have lost our small tabby cat ' Toffey ' last seen on Sunday Evening she is thinner…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
  Persian chinchilla kitten
…- male. Dewormed, vaccinated and vet checked. Contact marinda on 076 411 2979
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,000
Friday, 28 December 2018
  Bengal kittens
Gorgeous girls and boys full of brown spots one high gloss velvet coated marble , all lovely kittens
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
  Sphynx Kitten For Sale
Our adorable female, Molly, gave birth to 5 precious kittens. 3 girls and 2 boys.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,500
Thursday, 27 December 2018
  Maine Coon Kittens
Beautiful Maine coon kittens, both parents are pedigree Maine Coon. 2 males 1 female. Kittens will…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Friday, 7 December 2018
  Persian Chinchilla kittens for Christmas
Persian Chinchilla kittens, 8 weeks old. Vaccinated and vet checked. Looking for a forever home…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,500
Friday, 5 October 2018
  Fully Vaccinated Maine Coon Kittens
We have Raised 7 Adorable Maine Coon Kittens now Ready for their new Homes. Home Raised Kittens…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,600
Sunday, 9 September 2018
  4 Stunning Mainecoon Kittens
Stunning pedigree mainecoon kittens GCCF Registered.both parents are family pets and are active…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Friday, 7 September 2018
  Litter Trained Exotic shorthair Kittens
We have a Litter of Exotic Shorthair Kittens eating catfood Vet checked 1st & 2nd Vaccines done…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Friday, 10 August 2018
  Well Raised Siberian Forest Kittens
We have a Litter of males and Females Siberian Forest KIttens. Extremely active with great…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,600
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
  Sphynx Kittens For Sale
Beautiful and well-socialized Sphynx kittens available. All colours. 9 Weeks old and ready now…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 7,000
Saturday, 21 July 2018
  Boys & Girls Maine Coon Kittens Ready.
We have Boys and Girls Maine Coon Kittens now available. They are Ready for their new homes 9 weeks…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,600
Saturday, 14 July 2018
  Super loving Siberian Forest Kittens
Our Kittens are all playful. Gets long with other pets. home Raised with dogs. vaccinated vet…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,600
Saturday, 23 June 2018
  Superior Maine Coon Kittens
Males and Females Maine Coon Kittens now available for their new Homes. They have been brought up…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,600
Sunday, 17 June 2018
  Perfect Siberian Forest Kittens
Gorgeous Litter of Siberian Forest Kittens now available. They have been Raised with other pets and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,600
Friday, 8 June 2018
  Great Personality Maine Coon Kittens
beautiful Maine coon kittens.BOYS & GIRLS. cuddly and good health condition. playful and have great…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Saturday, 2 June 2018
  Pretty Face Persian Chinchilla Kittens
Our Lovely Persian Kittens are now available for their new Families, They are very friendly…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Sunday, 27 May 2018
  Litter Trained Ragdoll Kittens
Natural Ragdoll Kittens Both Parents are Ragdoll Kittens Loves to be held & Cuddled. They love kids…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,600
Saturday, 26 May 2018
  Delighted Maine Coon Kittens
Top Quality Maine Coon Kittens Now available Boys and Girls available Different colours available…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,600
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  Pretty Ragdoll Kittens
Boys and Girls Ragdoll Kittens available for new families They are suitable for homes with kids and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,600
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  Brilliant Siberian Forest Kittens
Happy & Home Raised Siberian Forest Kittens, Boys and girls available. Litter trained Vaccinated…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,600
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  Splendid Persian Kittens
We are pleased to anounce that our Persian Kittens are 8 weeks old and now ready for new homes…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,600
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  Easygoing Maine Coon Kittens
We have Lovely Maine Coon Kittens available.They are health Kittens They get along with kids and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,700
Monday, 5 March 2018
    Mrs
Home wanted for 2 spoilt adult cats
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  Litter Trained Siberian Kittens
We have a Beautiful Litter of Siberian Forest Kittens. They have had their vaccinations done…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  Adaptable Maine Coon Kittens
Our Home has lovely Maine coon Kittens. These Kittens have very adaptable personalities They will…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,600
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
  Ragdoll kittens
Currently have kittens for sale to pet homes or can sell active too for a higher price. The kittens…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  Beautiful Ragdoll Kittens
They are very playful, love having there tummies tickled and having lots of cuddles.They are flead…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »