Free classifieds in Durban Pets Birds › Browsing the category

Birds in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Thursday, 15 November 2018
  Better and Organized Train babies African Grey parrots for sale now
Better and Organized Train babies African Grey parrots for sale now , with all their cage , play…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
  kissing African parrots both of them goes for just 6000 pls call now
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
  I have 2 baby eclectus available.
…1 female and 1 is a male. 12 weeks old. Beautiful birds. $1550 each.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,500
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
  Brilliant Healthy talking Macaw Parrots parrots with cage on sale now
Brilliant Healthy talking Macaw Parrots parrots with cage on sale now For more details contact me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,000
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
  Handreared Blue and Gold macaw
These birds are raised as part of a loving family environment and love daily attention. They are…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
  Soloman Eclectus
Male Soloman Eclectus red/blue sided. R3500 Contact : 0715977546
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,500
Friday, 24 August 2018
  Eclectus Parrot For Sale
Male eclectus parrot for sale. Well trained and handreared. Contact 0715977546 R3500
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 19 August 2018
  Super Sweet Umbrella Cockatoo Parrots
This darling Umbrella Cockatoo Parrots are super sweet and gorgeous! They are a Talking Pair, vet…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Saturday, 4 August 2018
    African grey
Healty tame handreared african grey for sale 11 month old and already talks
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,700
Thursday, 2 August 2018
  African Grey including Large Trolley Cage
2 year old African Grey including large trolley cage - R5000 Contact 0715977546
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,000
Monday, 30 July 2018
  Male Eclectus + Female African Grey + Cage
…= R7000. No time wasters. Price not neg. Contact 0715977546
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 7,000
Sunday, 22 July 2018
  Great Talking African Grey Parrots
R3000. for both. We have both male and females available. They have been DNA Desexed Vaccinated…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    African grey
Red tail 2 years old female Too much talking Too friendly Healthy Vet taken care or wings and nails…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,000
Monday, 18 June 2018
  Swans, Cranes, Flamingos and other water fowls..
For questions and advice about housing, nourishment, breeding and the selection of your choice of…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
  4 months old Blue And Gold Macaw parrots ready for sale
They are home raised and all registered. We have raised them from their eggs to maturity. For more…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Loading...
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
    Birds for sale
1 pr of galaha cockatoos R10 000 1 male ducorp cockatoo (sings and dances and loves too talk) R4000…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 850
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  Intelligent Bonded African Grey Parrots
DNA Test 13 months Old Pair of Talking African Grey Parrots, Our birds are very intelligent.They…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Thursday, 10 May 2018
  African Grey Parrot for Adoption
They are 6 mths old weaned eating well BIG healthy boy, extremely tame, starting to mimic hello and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,000
Friday, 4 May 2018
  Amazing African Grey Parrots Need Lovely Homes
…You can contact us on whatsapp at +27634776796
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,500
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
  Playful African grey parrots for cheap sales to you and your friends
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Monday, 9 April 2018
  Hand Reared Very Tame 2x Baby Umberella Cockatoos 2 African grey parrots
…You can Whatsapp us on 0634776796 for more details
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  Two Talking Pair of African Grey Parrots
We have two talking African Grey Parrots, These birds are the best talkers, They are cage trained…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Thursday, 22 March 2018
  13 Months African Grey Parrots
We have many Baby Birds available. Some being hand fed & some already weaned. These babies are…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
    African Grey Babies
Beautiful African Grey Babies For Sale @R2500 each, no private calls will be answered. Durban area…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  Hand Reared Cong African Greys
Hand reared Congo African Greys ready to go now . the parrot society Close rung DNA sexed cities…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
    African Grey Red tail
Hi I have a 1 year old African grey red tail for sale with a large cage on stand that rolls. The…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,000
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  Tamed African Grey Parrots
We currently have some super tame African Grey babies parrots they have been hand reared and now…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,100
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
    Beautiful African Grey Babies For Sale Durban
African Grey Babies For Sale, Please Call Or Whatsapp Only. Serious Buyers Only
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
    African Grey Red Tail Babies For Sale
Last few African grey red tail babies for sale Contact me 062 2165 501 No private calls will be…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  African grey
2 year old female African grey Non stop talking Selling due to relocating 0797949910
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,000
Page: 1  2  next »