Free classifieds in Durban Pets Birds › Browsing the category

Birds in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Monday, 18 February 2019
  Swans Cranes Flamingos For sale
We have juvenile pairs yearling pairs breeding pairs of all species of swans available we have…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
  Young, Friendly Cockatoos for Sale
For sale beautiful cockatoo parrots, talking, very cuddly and stand trained.We raise them in a very…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  Hot Sale Quality Ostrich chicks and Ostrich Eggs - Whatsapp: +27810876009
we are well known for Cheap Natural Ostrich Chicks. we have the best quality and health approved…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 250
Monday, 11 February 2019
  Fantastic Afri-can grey for sale
…please contact for details
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,000
Thursday, 7 February 2019
    Two african grey parrots for sale
Two african grey parrots with cages. One small cage and one big cage. Not tame and not sexed. They…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
    Congo African Grey for Sale
Red tail African Grey for sale. Unsexed, not tame but talks a lot. around 2/3 years old, large and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,000
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
  I have 2 baby eclectus available.
…1 female and 1 is a male. 12 weeks old. Beautiful birds. $1550 each.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,500
Saturday, 4 August 2018
    African grey
Healty tame handreared african grey for sale 11 month old and already talks
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,700
Sunday, 22 July 2018
  Great Talking African Grey Parrots
R3000. for both. We have both male and females available. They have been DNA Desexed Vaccinated…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    African grey
Red tail 2 years old female Too much talking Too friendly Healthy Vet taken care or wings and nails…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,000
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
    Birds for sale
1 pr of galaha cockatoos R10 000 1 male ducorp cockatoo (sings and dances and loves too talk) R4000…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 850
Thursday, 10 May 2018
  African Grey Parrot for Adoption
They are 6 mths old weaned eating well BIG healthy boy, extremely tame, starting to mimic hello and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,000
Friday, 4 May 2018
  Amazing African Grey Parrots Need Lovely Homes
…You can contact us on whatsapp at +27634776796
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,500
Monday, 9 April 2018
  Hand Reared Very Tame 2x Baby Umberella Cockatoos 2 African grey parrots
…You can Whatsapp us on 0634776796 for more details
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  Two Talking Pair of African Grey Parrots
We have two talking African Grey Parrots, These birds are the best talkers, They are cage trained…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Loading...
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
    African Grey Babies
Beautiful African Grey Babies For Sale @R2500 each, no private calls will be answered. Durban area…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  Hand Reared Cong African Greys
Hand reared Congo African Greys ready to go now . the parrot society Close rung DNA sexed cities…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
    African Grey Red tail
Hi I have a 1 year old African grey red tail for sale with a large cage on stand that rolls. The…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 4,000
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
    Beautiful African Grey Babies For Sale Durban
African Grey Babies For Sale, Please Call Or Whatsapp Only. Serious Buyers Only
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
    African Grey Red Tail Babies For Sale
Last few African grey red tail babies for sale Contact me 062 2165 501 No private calls will be…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  African grey
2 year old female African grey Non stop talking Selling due to relocating 0797949910
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 5,000
Monday, 27 November 2017
    African Grey Red Tail Babies For Sale
Red Tail African Grey Babies Available Last 3 babies left, please whatsapp or call, no private…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Monday, 20 November 2017
    Ringneck parrots for sale
Hi I have 3 Ringneck parrots for sale 2 is blue in colour & 1 is green in colour R500 each call or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 500
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
  Singing & Dancing African Grey Parrots
We have a Pair of African Grey Parrots available. Best Playmates and Great Talkers, already weaned…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 3,000
Thursday, 12 October 2017
    gorgeous African Grey babies for sale
African grey babies for sale, birds are in excellent condition and are rung. Please call or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  African Grey Redtail babies
​African grey babies for sale, 6 weeks old on 2.5 feeds a day. Birds are healthy and in great…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,450
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
  Hand fed tamed and weaned parrots, Cockatoos and Amazons available for sale
Hi there We are offering hand fed, well tamed, raised and weaned macaws and parrots. They are very…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 31 July 2017
    African Grey's for Sale
Hi we are selling two pairs of African grey parrots. They are R5500 a pair or two pairs R11000. If…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 11,000
Friday, 14 July 2017
    African Grey Parrot
Hi I would like to adopt a young african grey parrot. Kind regards
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
  K.c Reg Beagle Pups For Sale
Ready Now, viewings welcome.VIDEO link available.Only 2 cheeky boys left.K.C Registered beagle pups…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
R 2,500
Page: 1  2  next »