Friendship - Activity Partners in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Thursday, 18 June 2020
  Indian guy 25
Hansom n fun need a friend with benefits 0849787389 only women plz
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 15 June 2020
  Married, single, angaged not getting enough,
You are all equal, get in touch with me, it's all free, and be happy,
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 14 June 2020
  Steven
I only need woman for friendship and discret sexual activity only around Durban and Pinetown. If…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 6 June 2020
    Sex partners
If you are a cougar and would like to have steamy, casual sex with a young man from Dbn CBD, email…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 2 June 2020
    Fun no strings attached
Hi I'm caitlyn looking for someone who wants to fuck me for R2500 I'm the best you could get
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 10 May 2020
    Till u cant stop
awe and awe all 4 one#i swear all night long come as u are one on one R500 3some are free#terms…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 2 March 2020
    Mmm
Looking for female friends 0681065905
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 14 February 2020
  Here for fun and for ladies
Nice dick. Hard for you I will do everything for you the way you want it
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
    Looking for lonely and horny lady
Black male here looking for lonely and horny lady in Durban. Maybe you are neglected in your…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 29 November 2019
    Looking for sexy lady for regular NSA fun
I'm black guy. handsome, great sense of humor.you must be sexy with a great personality, be someone…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 21 November 2019
    Cross fit partner
Good evening, I am looking for a female cross fit partner in the pinetown area.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
    Decent indian guy in Durban Phoenix sunford
Indian guy looking for some discreet chats with girls with a bubbly sense of humor etc. Please no…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 24 October 2019
    33 year old looking for woman to hang out with
Looking for a pretty clean girl to take out tomorrow 25-10-19 and connect with call 0626487872
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Keni
Hi keni here looking for older black ladies from Durban, you don't have to be good looking just if…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
    Cute decent Indian guy seeks friendship
Hi there ladies of all ages. My name is Justin and I'm from Durban. I'm looking for friends from…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
    Matured lady
Hi anyone who can assist with desktops will pay you back or lend me 500 or 1000 will give you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 10 June 2019
    Mr cool
Indian gent from durban looking for friendship with sexy beautiful independant lady for discreet…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 1 June 2019
    Cross fit partner
Hi looking for a female cross fit partner in the pinetown area, please reply if serious.willing to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
    Hooorrrrnnny
Let me cum and lt`s play like the titanic never sank
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
    Single women wanted
I'm a single guy need a single women for a serious relationship in Durban North full figured ladies…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
    Decent n matured ladies only.
Indian male wana chat with a decent mature lady leading to close discreet friendship. I'm not…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 8 April 2019
    Seeking female yoga partner
Hi. I am a 37yr old indian male who just started doing yoga. I am looking for a experienced female…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 9 March 2019
    Massagez
Hi all im an indian male offering all types off massages. Full body. Head. Feet for females ps i…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 2 March 2019
    Durban darkroom
Hello.i need a person i can go with to Durban darkroom in morning side.watsapp me 0836342228 or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
    Mature females ONLY (40 -50)
HI, I am a 40yr old independent indian gent looking for companionship with MATURE FEMALES ONLY.Must…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 24 February 2019
    Chubby
I'm free for 2hours I need R250 be able to fetch me I'm at Pinetown marianhill WhatsApp me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 7 February 2019
    Mature female companionship for mature male
Hi , I am seeking a mature female for companionship, like walks on the beach, movies, cooking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
    Outgoing
In need of the best fun i can get whilst in Durban. Free minded and willing to do thrilling and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 12 January 2019
    Gym partner/crossfit
Hi everyone I have just relocated to Durban pinetown, and I am looking for a partner male or female…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 5 January 2019
  Sex sensual
Sensual massage , body to body , come n feel my warm hands .Cal Diana
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »