Friendship - Activity Partners in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Thursday, 3 January 2019
    Mr Cool
Indian gent seeking long term discreet friendship with honest decent attractive pretty lady for day…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
    Lady to Party With
i am looking for a lady to party with from the 29th of December till the 31st of December, I will…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 21 December 2018
    Seeking indian female mature friends
Whatzapp +27 84 28 35 444
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 6 December 2018
    Chubby
want some company tonight let hook up I jst need a Blesser who can bless me with 350 MST b able to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 30 November 2018
    Save the last dance for me
I'm looking to meet a young lady 35yrs and younger to go dancing with. Not clubbing, I mean…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 24 November 2018
    Mrrr
I'm young blood guy looking for female to be sex partners fiend no string attached
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 19 November 2018
    Tonyt special only to decent ladies
Hi ladies anyone want to meet nhave fun. Only available tonyt WhatsApp Pravesh on 0835461032
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
    Young male looking for female hookups/friends with benefits
Looking for female of any age. No strings attached. Send me a message with your name, number, race…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
    Indian guy looking for Indian girl between 20 to 25
Hey ladies I'm a single decent young indian male 23 years of age new in the area looking to make…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 9 November 2018
    Seeking a dominant white queen
Im a ind guy looking for a white lady for a ltr o casual hook up only names and numbers please
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
    Looking for my special queen
I am 29 indian male clean and honest looking for a lady that needs some satisfaction could be a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    For muslin ladies
Private and discrete massage offered to Muslim ladies young or old
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Mr ladies man
Any ladies up for fun plz dnt waste tym invite me any age i welcome ladies who are crc abt wat they…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    I'd couple seeks.coloured/indian man over 55 dbn
Upmarket indian couple seeks hung educated .easygoing retired gent for soft fun.must be mobile and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
    Horny Guy Seeks Horny Girl
Hi Indian guy seeks horny activity partner.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 23 September 2018
    Any Professional Indian lady looking for a chat buddy leading to fun
hi ladies im looking to chat with a Professional decent mature Indian lady who is independent n…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 17 September 2018
    Good looking guy just looking for nice easy going sexy lady
Hot sexy friend even into dms. Dominance subimision. Dominatrix. In new germany durban. If curious…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
    I need a sex partner with no strings
Looking for fun and hony clean fuck Whatsapp 0607777161 Durban or tongaat
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    Mr Lonely guy
Male seeking female friends from Durban whapsapp 0763534169 thanks
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
    I'indian couple late 40s seeks.coloured man over 55
We are an.indian couple .wife. very shy yet loves coloured older men.must be friendly not…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
    Just want to be adventurous and have fun
Ladies, do you have a fantasy of fucking another man.I have a fantasy of fucking another woman. No…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    Looking for woman to spoil on the weekends
Let me spoil you on weekends whatsapp 0637667739.
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
    Female buddy
Hi Looking for female friends married or single to chill
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
    Lookin 4 a partner
Hi I'm 55 yrs single but I'm looking 4 a woman to like n love .she must be around Chatsworth n…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 5 August 2018
    Couple seek male for fun times
Hi we an Indian couple 36/41 in Phoenix looking for an Indian male between 25 and 45 for discreet…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
    Looking for older woman to show her love
Am a foreign national looking for woman who is old and willing to take care of me bse i will also…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 15 July 2018
    And an matured were are you
I'm looking for a mature lady around Durban we can start as friends slowly maybe more whatapp or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 19 May 2018
    Frnds wth benefit
Im 26 im seeking fr a young woman around dbn , contact me at siyandachildren@gmail.com
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
    I'm Christian single humble guy
All I need is true love. I'm Christian single humble guy i looking for true love for long term…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
    Cellulite and stretch marks oil
I am selling a body oil for cellulite , stretch marks, scars and dry skin. R100 watsap 073 549 1895
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »