Friendship - Activity Partners in Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Tuesday, 20 October 2020
  Milans
Looking for a sexy female to join hubby and I for a threesome we will entertain all we want is…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 19 October 2020
    Friend with benefit
Anything for my friend with benefit
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 18 October 2020
    An epic fun with a stranger...
I have an urge to have passionate sex with a stranger. Must be a gorgeous African curvy or thick…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Chubby
I'm available today morning let have fun must be around Pinetown or marianhill if not be able to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 12 October 2020
    Daring sex
Hellow darlings I want to have a fun experience where by a couple allows me to be fucked by the guy…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Threesome fun
Im a 24yr african lady looking to have fun with a couple
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 2 October 2020
    Toy for mature ladies
Toyboy for old mommies to satisfy your wet pussy whatapp 0678363867
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Free 4 u ladies
Hi ladies any lady want they pussy sucked in dbn 4 free i will cam 2 u around durban ind male 2…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
    From Capetown
Sex partner ladies please Age 23 to 33 only is you more don't bored me please
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
    Mr me
I'm looking for Granny who wanna be friend with young male I will you toy I can do everything for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 21 September 2020
    Mature interested females only
Hi ladies, I'm a 40yr old Indian gent looking for a mature Indian female for companion. I'm single…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 17 September 2020
  Male companion
I only serve Old Ladies all races to bring back that lost experience. Whatsapp for arrangements…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 14 September 2020
    Mr nice
Hi Im looking for old female I'm a young and handsome open minded male I want to be you Ben 10…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 7 September 2020
    Nsa fun
Hi, if you bored a little and want to have nsa fun with a married guy. Good looks Nice body…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 6 September 2020
    I'm looking for someone who is in joburg
I'm looking for someone who is in Johannesburg who can provide me with accommodation I want to go…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 3 September 2020
    Pretty Girl in an around Pinetown and Durban
Pretty Girls where are you between 18yrs to 21yrs to take you out as today 04/09/2020 for more info…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 31 August 2020
  Seeking friendship with female
I'm an Indian male from durban seeking friendship with a female. go for walks on beach, cycle or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 27 August 2020
  Need beautiful gal to fuck
Hi I need any serious gal for serious relationship I'm new here in south Africa whatsaap me if ur…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 16 August 2020
  25 young male Indian
Seeking friendship female only whatsapp me +27679324723
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 13 August 2020
  Any lady looking for discreet and private NSA Durban North
I'm a young black professional guy looking for NSA or FWB around Durban North with young or matured…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 20 July 2020
    Horny babe
Hi there I'm looking for financial help for NSA -- I'm 25 year old lady attractive and love sex…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 27 June 2020
  Chitty chatty
Let's use our time together. Let me be your whatsapp man don't be shy 0847069114
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Friday, 19 June 2020
    Cash for regular fuck Buddy, Female only
Female required for regular service Must be into light bdsm and willing to try new things Rate can…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Thursday, 18 June 2020
  Indian guy 25
Hansom n fun need a friend with benefits 0849787389 only women plz
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Monday, 15 June 2020
  Married, single, angaged not getting enough,
You are all equal, get in touch with me, it's all free, and be happy,
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 14 June 2020
  Steven
I only need woman for friendship and discret sexual activity only around Durban and Pinetown. If…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Saturday, 6 June 2020
    Sex partners
If you are a cougar and would like to have steamy, casual sex with a young man from Dbn CBD, email…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Tuesday, 2 June 2020
    Fun no strings attached
Hi I'm caitlyn looking for someone who wants to fuck me for R2500 I'm the best you could get
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 10 May 2020
    Till u cant stop
awe and awe all 4 one#i swear all night long come as u are one on one R500 3some are free#terms…
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Sunday, 29 March 2020
    Ndu
I'm looking for friendship, girls only WhatsApp 067 7568724.no calls please
KwaZulu-Natal › Durban
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »